kaiweets ht118e
 kaiweets ht118e multimeter
KAIWEETS HT118E Multimètre numérique AC/DC - TRMS 20 000 points
ht118e ac dc voltage
ht118e non-contact voltage test
ht118e temperature test
ht118e 20000 counts

KAIWEETS HT118E Multimètre numérique AC/DC - TRMS 20 000 points

Prix de vente241,00 zł PLN
Modèle:HT118E-20000 comptes avec sac
  • 20% OFF: MD20

Quantité:
Cadeaux gratuits: KAIWEETS Care program * 1
  • Free Delivery

    3-7 Business Days to America and Europe.
    15-30 Business Days to Other Areas.

  • Free Return Warranty

    30-Day No-Hassle Returns
    3-Year Warranty

Prévention de la fraude : votre paiement est sûr et sécurisé.
American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Résolution plus élevée – 20 000 points : le multimètre HT118E avec plus de bits de résolution permet des résultats de mesure plus précis. La lampe de poche à l'arrière garantit une utilisation facile dans les endroits faiblement éclairés. Min/Max pour enregistrer les fluctuations du signal. Béquille stable, emplacement pour stylo à l'arrière, invite de batterie faible, conservation des données, mise hors tension automatique.

Applications larges : mesure avec précision la tension AC/DC, le courant AC/DC, la résistance, le testeur de tension HT118E mesure également la température, la capacité, la fréquence, le cycle de service, les diodes, la continuité et le NCV, en direct avec alarme sonore et lumineuse. Convient aux prises domestiques, aux fusibles, aux batteries (y compris les véhicules), au dépannage des circuits automobiles, aux systèmes de charge, aux tests électroniques dans les voitures, etc.

Multifonction : test de tension sans contact et fonction Live avec alarme sonore et lumineuse. L'écran passe au rouge lors de la détection d'un fil sous tension. Invite de batterie faible, conservation des données, données Max/Min, mise hors tension automatique, plage automatique, Min/Max/moyenne pour enregistrer les fluctuations du signal, béquille stable, emplacement pour stylo à l'arrière, lampe de poche lumineuse.

La sécurité avant tout : certifié CEI CAT III 1000 V, CAT IV 600 V, CE, RoHS. Anti-brûlure avec double fusible en céramique et circuit de protection par thermistance. La protection haute tension est active sur toutes les gammes. Unité doublement isolée. La coque de protection en silicone l'empêche de tomber.

kaiweets ht118e

SAFETY ABOVE ALL

IEC Rated CAT III 1000V, CAT IV 600V, CE, RoHS, FCC certified. Anti-Burn with double ceramic fuse and thermistor protection circuit. High Voltage Protection is active on all ranges. Double insulated unit. Silicone protective cover prevents the multimeter from falling damage and electric shocks. Low battery indication will be displayed when battery power is low.

EASE TO USE

Switch the dial to the function you need, and the LED lights on the jacks will shine accordingly, helping you place the probes into the correct position and plug in the leads easily. Autoranging saves you the hassle of having to know which range of value. The LCD backlight display offers easy-to-read digits.

kaiweets ht118e multimeter

Free Delivery

3-7 Business Days to America and Europe.
15-30 Business Days to Other Areas.

Best Seller

KAIWEETS HT118E/A Digital AC/DC Multimeter - TRMS 20000 Counts

Higher Resolution - 20000 Counts: HT118E multimeter with more resolution bits allows for more accurate measurement results. The flashlight on the back ensures easy use in dimly lit places. Min/Max to record signal fluctuations. Stable kickstand, Pen slot on the back, Low battery prompt, Data retention, Auto power-off.

Wide Applications: Accurately measures AC/DC Voltage, AC/DC Current, Resistance, HT118E voltage tester also measures Temperature, Capacitance, Frequency, Duty-cycle, Diodes, Continuity, and NCV, Live with sound and light alarm. Suitable for Household Outlets, Fuses, Batteries (including Vehicles), Automotive Circuit Troubleshooting, Charging Systems, Testing electronics in Cars, etc.

Multi-function: Non-contact voltage testing and Live function with sound and light alarm. The screen changes to red while detecting live wire. Low battery prompt, Data retention, Max/Min data, Auto Power-Off, Auto-Ranging, Min/Max/Average to record signal fluctuations, Stable kickstand, Pen slot on the back, Bright flashlight.

Safety First: IEC Rated CAT III 1000V, CAT IV 600V, CE, RoHS certified. Anti-Burn with double ceramic fuse and thermistor protection circuit. High Voltage Protection is active on all ranges. Double insulated unit. The silicone protective case prevents it from falling damage.

Model
  • SPECIFICATION
  • Item Weight
  • 0.62 KG
  • Product Dimensions
  • ‎7.48 x 3.54 x 2.17 inches
  • Batteries
  • 2 AA batteries required (included)
  • Material
  • ‎ABS
  • Handle Material
  • ‎‎Plastic
  • Performance Description
  • 2 colors LCD screen, True RMS
  • Safety Level/Certification
  • IEC-61010-1 CATⅢ 1000V, CAT IV 600V, double insulation
  • Usage
  • ‎▲ Voltage tester
    ▲ Large range measuring tool
    ▲ Frequency multimeter
    ▲ Diode electronic tester
    ▲ Capacitance digital meter
    ▲ Ohm meter
  • Upgraded Specification
  • ● DC Voltage: 600mV/6V/60V/600V±(0.5%+3), 1000V ±(0.5%+3)
    ● AC Voltage: 600mV/6V/60V/600V/750V±(0.8%+5)
    ● DC Current: 600μA/6000μA/60mA/600mA/10A ±(1.2%+3)
    ● AC Current: 600μA/6000μA/60mA/600mA/10A ±(1.5%+3)
    ● Resistance: 600Ω/6KΩ/60KΩ/600KΩ/±(1.0%+3),6MΩ/60MΩ ±(1.5%+3)
    ● Capacitance: 10nf/100nf/1000nf/10uf/100uf/1000uf ±(4.0%+5), 10MF/100MF±(5.0%+5)
    ● Frequency/Duty:10Hz/100Hz/1000Hz/ 10kHz/100kHz/1000kHz ±(1.0%+3),10MHz/±(3.0%+3)
Coupon Code FATHER15 Copied