KAIWEETS VT200 Voltage Tester
VT200 Voltage Tester
VT200 Voltage Tester
 KAIWEETS NCV Voltage Tester
KAIWEETS VT200 NCV Voltage Tester
VT200 NCV Voltage Tester
KAIWEETS NCV Voltage Tester
KAIWEETS NCV Voltage Tester

Kaiweets

KAIWEETS VT200 Testeur de tension Testeur de tension sans contact AC

Prix de vente54,00 zł PLN
Quantité:
  • Free Delivery

    5-10 Business Days to America and Europe.
    15-30 Business Days to Other Areas.

  • Free Return Warranty

    30-Day No-Hassle Returns
    3-Year Warranty

  • Shipping from US Facilities

Prévention de la fraude : votre paiement est sûr et sécurisé.

La sécurité avant tout : plusieurs alarmes via son et lumière. La sonde s'allume en rouge et émet un bip lorsqu'une tension est détectée. Lorsque la tension détectée est plus élevée ou plus elle est proche de la source de tension, elle émet un bip à une fréquence plus élevée.


Sans contact : avec une sonde de détection NCV pour la tension alternative ; placez simplement la pointe près d'un bornier, d'une prise ou d'un cordon d'alimentation. Vous savez que la tension est présente lorsque la pointe devient rouge et que le stylo émet un bip. Le détecteur de fil sous tension peut détecter automatiquement le fil sous tension ou le fil neutre.

Double plage : détecte les tensions standard et basses (12-1 000 V AC / 48-1 000 V AC) pour des mesures plus sensibles et flexibles. Appuyez sur la touche S pour régler la sensibilité afin de s'adapter aux vitesses basses pour les sonnettes, les thermostats, le câblage d'irrigation, etc. ; le capteur NCV reconnaît automatiquement la tension et l'affiche sur le graphique à barres.

Classe de sécurité : certifié CEI CAT III 1 000 V CAT IV 600 V, conforme CE ; Le testeur électrique est doublement isolé pour plus de sécurité. Une alarme haute tension vous avertit que la tension est supérieure à 90 V, l'écran devient rouge et le symbole de sécurité sur l'écran s'allume.

Conception compacte : lampe de poche LED lumineuse pour travailler dans des zones sombres ; Indicateur de faible puissance lorsque la tension de la batterie est inférieure à 2,5 V ; 3 minutes d'inactivité ou aucune détection de signal pour s'arrêter automatiquement ; Le crochet pour stylo de poche vous permet de l'attacher. Mettez-le dans la poche de votre chemise.

KAIWEETS VT200 Voltage Tester
VT200 Voltage Tester

Wire Breakpoint Finder

Move the NCV tip of the tester along the cable, if the voltage alarms go away, this is most likely the breakpoint.

VT200 Voltage Tester

Low Battery Indication

Low Battery IndicationWhen the battery voltage is running low, the screen displays the battery symbol for suggesting the operator replace the battery.
Battery ReplacementPush off the battery cover and replace the used battery with a new one, following the battery polarity sign.
Note: Before locking, do not use the tester to test electricity in case of electric shock.

KAIWEETS Voltage Tester
KAIWEETS VT500 Non-Contact Voltage Tester
KAIWEETS VT500 Stylo testeur de tension sans contact AC 12 ~ 300 V
Prix de vente58,00 zł
KAIWEETS HT100 Non-Contact Voltage Tester Pen AC
KAIWEETS ST100 Non-Contact Voltage Tester

Free Delivery

5-10 Business Days to America and Europe.
15-30 Business Days to Other Areas.

Free shiping from US/EU Warehouse, 3-5 days to arrive. >>> Get 5% off on your 1ST order-Code:KW5

0

Your Cart is Empty

KAIWEETS VT200 Voltage Tester/Non-Contact Voltage Tester

Safety First: It will send out multiple alarms through sound and light. When the voltage is detected, the tip will send out red light and beep. When the higher the sensed voltage is, or the closer it is to the voltage source, it beeps at a higher frequency.


Non-Contact: With NCV inductive probe for AC voltage; Just place the tip near a terminal strip, outlet, or supply cord. When the tip glows red and the pen beeps, you know there's voltage present. The live wire detector can automatically detect the live or neutral wire.

Dual Range: Detects standard and low voltage (12-1000V AC / 48-1000V AC) for more sensitive and flexible measurements. Press the S button to adjust sensitivity and adapt the low range for doorbells, thermostats, irrigation wiring, etc.; The NCV sensor automatically recognizes the voltage and displays it on the bar graph.

Security Level: IEC rated CAT III 1000V CAT IV 600V, Meets CE requirements; The electrical tester is safely double insulated. High Voltage Alert to warn you of voltage above 90V, the screen turn red and the safety symbol on the screen shines.

Compact Design: Bright LED flashlight for work in dim areas; Low-Power-Indicator when battery voltage is below 2.5V; Automatic Power Off after 3 minutes without operation or signal detection; Pocket-sized, pen hook allows you to carry it in your shirt pocket.

  • SPECIFICATION
  • Item Weight
  • 0.06 KG
  • Product Dimensions
  • 6.57 x 1.38 x 1.06 inches
  • Batteries
  • 2 AAA batteries required (included)
  • Wattage
  • 0.45 Watts
  • External Testing Certification
  • CE, IEC CAT.III 1000V CAT.IV 600V
  • Display Type
  • LCD
  • Specific Uses For Product
  • ▲Live/Null Wire Testing
    ▲Non-Contact Voltage Detection
    ▲Breakpoint Testing
Coupon Code FATHER15 Copied